Contact Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Email

The Beaver 96.7 welcomes your questions and comments!

Office hours:

Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm (1pm for prize pickup)
Closed holidays

Postal address, phone and fax numbers:

The Beaver 96.7
1919 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
Office: (270) 843-3333
Request & Contest Line: 1-800-999-9287 or (270) 843-4967
Fax: (270) 843-0454


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Comment


 Email addresses

Shannon Presley – shannonpresley@beaverfm.com
Alan Austin – alanaustin@beaverfm.com
Travis Lee – travislee@beaverfm.com
Dan Callahandcallhan@beaverfm.com
Bailey Brooksbailey@beaverfm.com
Preston Greenpreston@beaverfm.com
Production Department – production@beaverfm.com
Advertising – Doc Kaelindoc@forevercom.com
News Releases – alanaustin@beaverfm.com
Community Calendar – online submission form
Birthdays and Anniversaries – online submission form

Webmaster – webmaster@beaverfm.com – USE ONLY IF SOMETHING ON THE WEB SITE IS NOT WORKING CORRECTLY – SEND ALL OTHER QUESTIONS AND COMMENTS TO ONE OF THE PERSONS LISTED ABOVE

Share and Enjoy